Staff - Hub City Volkswagen
 
 
 
 
 
   Sales
Staff - Hub City Volkswagen

Richard Schleich

Title:Dealer Principal/Sales Manager
Phone:1-888-300-6013
Staff - Hub City Volkswagen

Bradly Irvine

Title:Sales Consultant
Email:brad@hubcitymotors.com
Phone:1-888-300-6013
 
Staff - Hub City Volkswagen

Stacey Wright

Title:Sales Consultant
Email:stacey@hubcitymotors.com
Phone:1-888-300-6013
Staff - Hub City Volkswagen

Sydney Lee

Title:Sales Consultant
Email:sydney@hubcitymotors.com
Phone:1-888-300-6013
   Service
Staff - Hub City Volkswagen

Mathew Young

Title:Fixed Operations Manager
Email:mathew@hubcitymotors.com
Phone:1-888-300-6013
Staff - Hub City Volkswagen

Oh Somprom

Title:Detail Manager
Email:oh@hubcitymotors.com
Phone:1-888-300-6013
 
Staff - Hub City Volkswagen

Karl Schleich

Title:Service Manager - Now Retired Congrats Karl!
Email:service1@hubcitymotors.com
Phone:1-888-300-6013
Staff - Hub City Volkswagen

Brandon Magnusson

Title:Technician
 
Staff - Hub City Volkswagen

Nathan McLeod

Title:Master Technician
Staff - Hub City Volkswagen

Owen Gilbert

Title:Technician
 
Staff - Hub City Volkswagen

Chris Hudson

Title:Master Technician
Staff - Hub City Volkswagen

Ronald Virtudazo

Title:Detailer
 
Staff - Hub City Volkswagen

Sarah Schleich

Title:Warranty Manager
   Parts
Staff - Hub City Volkswagen

Braden Zettl

Title:Parts Specialist
Email:parts@hubcitymotors.com
Phone:1-888-300-6013
   Business Office
Staff - Hub City Volkswagen

Bette Roberts

Title:Accounting Clerk
Email:bette@hubcitymotors.com
Phone:1-888-300-3013
Staff - Hub City Volkswagen

Sunny Brar

Title:Controller
Email:sunny@hubcitymotors.com
Phone:1-888-300-6013